If you made any changes in Pure these will be visible here soon.

Research Output 1988 2019

Filter
Review article
2019
4 Citations (Scopus)

Clinical Pharmacokinetics of Anaplastic Lymphoma Kinase Inhibitors in Non-Small-Cell Lung Cancer

Hirota, T., Muraki, S. & Ieiri, I., Apr 4 2019, In : Clinical Pharmacokinetics. 58, 4, p. 403-420 18 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

Non-Small Cell Lung Carcinoma
Pharmacokinetics
Pharmaceutical Preparations
Cytochrome P-450 Enzyme System
Cytochrome P-450 CYP3A
2017
4 Citations (Scopus)

Epigenetic regulation of drug transporter expression in human tissues

Hirota, T., Tanaka, T., Takesue, H. & Ieiri, I., Jan 2 2017, In : Expert Opinion on Drug Metabolism and Toxicology. 13, 1, p. 19-30 12 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

Drug and Narcotic Control
Epigenomics
Tissue
Pharmaceutical Preparations
Genes
2015
30 Citations (Scopus)

Drug-drug interactions that interfere with statin metabolism

Hirota, T. & Ieiri, I., Sep 2 2015, In : Expert Opinion on Drug Metabolism and Toxicology. 11, 9, p. 1435-1447 13 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

Drug interactions
Hydroxymethylglutaryl-CoA Reductase Inhibitors
Drug Interactions
Metabolism
Pharmaceutical Preparations
1 Citation (Scopus)
Biological Transport
Hypoglycemic Agents
Pharmacokinetics
Kidney
Liver
2014
Osteoporosis
Pharmacokinetics
Pharmaceutical Preparations
Population
Bone Remodeling
2013
13 Citations (Scopus)

Clinical impact of genetic variants of drug transporters in different ethnic groups within and across regions

Ono, C., Kikkawa, H., Suzuki, A., Suzuki, M., Yamamoto, Y., Ichikawa, K., Fukae, M. & Ieiri, I., Jan 1 2013, In : Pharmacogenomics. 14, 14, p. 1745-1764 20 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

Ethnic Groups
Pharmaceutical Preparations
Precision Medicine
Far East
Pharmacokinetics
64 Citations (Scopus)

Impact of genetic polymorphisms in CYP2C9 and CYP2C19 on the pharmacokinetics of clinically used drugs

Hirota, T., Eguchi, S. & Ieiri, I., Jan 1 2013, In : Drug Metabolism and Pharmacokinetics. 28, 1, p. 28-37 10 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

Genetic Polymorphisms
Pharmacokinetics
Pharmaceutical Preparations
Precision Medicine
Xenobiotics
2012
1 Citation (Scopus)

[Development of evaluation methods for student performance in National Universities: formative assessment and portfolio].

Takiguchi, Y., Arai, K., Ieiri, I., Uejima, E. & Hirata, K., Jan 1 2012, In : Yakugaku zasshi : Journal of the Pharmaceutical Society of Japan. 132, 3, p. 365-368 4 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

Students
Learning
Information Dissemination
Pharmacies
Community Hospital
23 Citations (Scopus)

Psychotropic drug-drug interactions involving P-glycoprotein

Akamine, Y., Yasui-Furukori, N., Ieiri, I. & Uno, T., Nov 1 2012, In : CNS Drugs. 26, 11, p. 959-973 15 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

Psychotropic Drugs
P-Glycoprotein
Cytochrome P-450 CYP3A
Drug Interactions
Pharmacokinetics
2009
160 Citations (Scopus)
Pharmacodynamics
Hydroxymethylglutaryl-CoA Reductase Inhibitors
Pharmacokinetics
Genetic Polymorphisms
Polymorphism
5 Citations (Scopus)

Pharmacogenomics: Inter-ethnic and intra-ethnic differences in pharmacokinetic and pharmacodynamic profiles of clinically relevant drugs

Ieiri, I. & Higuchi, S., Feb 1 2009, In : Yakugaku Zasshi. 129, 2, p. 231-235 5 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

Pharmacogenetics
Pharmacokinetics
Pharmaceutical Preparations
Organic Cation Transporter 1
Pravastatin
2008
22 Citations (Scopus)

Epigenetic regulation of genes encoding drug-metabolizing enzymes and transporters; DNA methylation and other mechanisms

Hirota, T., Takane, H., Higuchi, S. & Ieiri, I., Jan 1 2008, In : Current Drug Metabolism. 9, 1, p. 34-38 5 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

Gene encoding
DNA Methylation
Epigenomics
Genes
Pharmacodynamics
94 Citations (Scopus)

Polymorphism in human organic cation transporters and metformin action

Takane, H., Shikata, E., Otsubo, K., Higuchi, S. & Ieiri, I., Apr 1 2008, In : Pharmacogenomics. 9, 4, p. 415-422 8 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

Metformin
Cations
Genetic Polymorphisms
Biguanides
Hypoglycemic Agents
2006
40 Citations (Scopus)

Genetic polymorphisms of drug transporters: Pharmacokinetic and pharmacodynamic consequences in pharmacotherapy

Ieiri, I., Takane, H., Hirota, T., Otsubo, K. & Higuchi, S., Dec 1 2006, In : Expert Opinion on Drug Metabolism and Toxicology. 2, 5, p. 651-674 24 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

Pharmacodynamics
Drug therapy
Pharmacokinetics
Genetic Polymorphisms
Polymorphism
2005

Pharmacogenetics of drug transporter and its clinical implications

Ieiri, I., May 6 2005, In : Japanese Journal of Clinical Chemistry. 34, 1, p. 5-10 6 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

Pharmacogenetics
Pharmaceutical Preparations
2004
135 Citations (Scopus)

The MDR1 (ABCB1) gene polymorphism and its clinical implications

Ieiri, I., Takane, H. & Otsubo, K., Aug 2 2004, In : Clinical Pharmacokinetics. 43, 9, p. 553-576 24 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

P-Glycoprotein
Pharmaceutical Preparations
Genes
fexofenadine
talinolol
2000
79 Citations (Scopus)

Catalytic activity of three variants (Ile, Leu, and Thr) at amino acid residue 359 in human CYP2C9 gene and simultaneous detection using single- strand conformation polymorphism analysis

Ieiri, I., Tainaka, H., Morita, T., Hadama, A., Mamiya, K., Hayashibara, M., Ninomiya, H., Ohmori, S., Kitada, M., Tashiro, N., Higuchi, S. & Otsubo, K., Jun 1 2000, In : Therapeutic drug monitoring. 22, 3, p. 237-244 8 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

Single-Stranded Conformational Polymorphism
Heterozygote
Amino Acids
Oxidoreductases
Diclofenac