If you made any changes in Pure these will be visible here soon.

Research Output 1998 2019

Filter
Review article
2019
1 Citation (Scopus)

First-line afatinib for the treatment of EGFR mutation-positive non-small-cell lung cancer in the ‘real-world’ clinical setting

Park, K., Wan-Teck Lim, D., Okamoto, I. & Yang, J. C. H., Apr 1 2019, In : Therapeutic Advances in Medical Oncology. 11

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

Open Access
Epidermal Growth Factor Receptor
Non-Small Cell Lung Carcinoma
Mutation
Lung
Therapeutics
2018
2 Citations (Scopus)

Anticancer drug treatment for advanced lung cancer with interstitial lung disease

Otsubo, K., Okamoto, I., Hamada, N. & Nakanishi, Y., Jul 1 2018, In : Respiratory Investigation. 56, 4, p. 307-311 5 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

Interstitial Lung Diseases
Lung Neoplasms
Pharmaceutical Preparations
Drug Therapy
Therapeutics
1 Citation (Scopus)

Combined therapy with epidermal growth factor receptor tyrosine kinase inhibitors for non–small cell lung cancer

Iwama, E., Nakanishi, Y. & Okamoto, I., Mar 4 2018, In : Expert Review of Anticancer Therapy. 18, 3, p. 267-276 10 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

Epidermal Growth Factor Receptor
Non-Small Cell Lung Carcinoma
Protein-Tyrosine Kinases
Mutation
Therapeutics
2015

Clinical benefits associated with first line treatment using afatinib

Iwama, E. & Okamoto, I., Oct 20 2015, In : Japanese Journal of Lung Cancer. 55, 6, p. 866-870 5 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

Epidermal Growth Factor Receptor
Protein-Tyrosine Kinases
Therapeutics
Mutation
Paronychia
6 Citations (Scopus)

Clinical development of nintedanib for advanced non-small-cell lung cancer

Takeda, M., Okamoto, I. & Nakagawa, K., Nov 16 2015, In : Therapeutics and Clinical Risk Management. 11, p. 1701-1706 6 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

docetaxel
Non-Small Cell Lung Carcinoma
cancer
Cells
Toxicity
2014
3 Citations (Scopus)

Current status and future perspectives of cooperative study groups for lung cancer in Japan

Kawano, Y., Okamoto, I., Fukuda, H., Ohe, Y., Nakamura, S., Nakagawa, K., Hotta, K., Kiura, K., Takiguchi, Y., Saka, H., Okamoto, H., Takayama, K., Semba, H., Kobayashi, K., Kenmotsu, H., Tsuboi, M., Yamamoto, N., Nukiwa, T. & Nakanishi, Y., Nov 1 2014, In : Respiratory Investigation. 52, 6, p. 339-347 9 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

Lung Neoplasms
Japan
Clinical Trials
Research Personnel
Therapeutics
29 Citations (Scopus)

Development of anaplastic lymphoma kinase (ALK) inhibitors and molecular diagnosis in ALK rearrangement-positive lung cancer

Iwama, E., Okamoto, I., Harada, T., Takayama, K. & Nakanishi, Y., Mar 5 2014, In : OncoTargets and Therapy. 7, p. 375-385 11 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

Lung Neoplasms
Non-Small Cell Lung Carcinoma
anaplastic lymphoma kinase
United States Food and Drug Administration
Oncogenes
2013
15 Citations (Scopus)

Molecularly targeted approaches herald a new era of non-small-cell lung cancer treatment

Kaneda, H., Yoshida, T. & Okamoto, I., May 29 2013, In : Cancer Management and Research. 5, 1, p. 91-101 11 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

Non-Small Cell Lung Carcinoma
Epidermal Growth Factor Receptor
Protein-Tyrosine Kinases
Mutation
erbB-1 Genes
2012
11 Citations (Scopus)
Non-Small Cell Lung Carcinoma
Therapeutics
Oncogenes
Protein-Tyrosine Kinases
MAP4

EGFR

Okamoto, K. & Okamoto, I., Dec 1 2012, In : Respiration and Circulation. 60, 12, p. 1215-1220 6 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

2010
20 Citations (Scopus)
Epidermal Growth Factor Receptor
Non-Small Cell Lung Carcinoma
Protein-Tyrosine Kinases
Mutation
Therapeutics
2009
20 Citations (Scopus)

S-1: A new oral fluoropyrimidine in the treatment of patients with advanced non-small-cell lung cancer

Okamoto, I. & Fukuoka, M., Jan 1 2009, In : Clinical Lung Cancer. 10, 4, p. 290-294 5 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

Non-Small Cell Lung Carcinoma
irinotecan
gemcitabine
Platinum Compounds
Tegafur
2007
21 Citations (Scopus)

Amrubicin for non-small-cell lung cancer and small-cell lung cancer

Kurata, T., Okamoto, I., Tamura, K. & Fukuoka, M., Oct 1 2007, In : Investigational New Drugs. 25, 5, p. 499-504 6 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

Small Cell Lung Carcinoma
Non-Small Cell Lung Carcinoma
Cisplatin
Clinical Trials
Topoisomerase II Inhibitors