Lecture Notes in Computer Science (including subseries Lecture Notes in Artificial Intelligence and Lecture Notes: Preface

Mario Giacobini, Gianni A. Di Caro, Andreas Fink, Stefan Minner, Franz Rothlauf, A. Şima Uyar, Anthony Brabazon, Rolf Drechsler, Evelyne Lutton, Michael O'Neill, Giovanni Squillero, Yang Shengxiang, Stefano Cagnoni, Muddassar Farooq, Penousal Machado, Juan Romero, Hideyuki Takagi

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorialpeer-review

All Science Journal Classification (ASJC) codes

  • Theoretical Computer Science
  • Computer Science(all)

Cite this