Special section on foundations of computer science

Takao Asano, Wei Chen, Hiro Ito, Yuichi Kaji, Hirotsugu Kakugawa, Eiji Miyano, Shin Ichi Nakano, Masahiko Sakai, Yasuhiko Takenaga, Eiji Takimoto, Keisuke Tanaka, Seinosuke Toda, Akihiro Fujiwara

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorial

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)743
Number of pages1
JournalIEICE Transactions on Information and Systems
Issue number2
Publication statusPublished - Feb 2006

All Science Journal Classification (ASJC) codes

  • Software
  • Hardware and Architecture
  • Computer Vision and Pattern Recognition
  • Electrical and Electronic Engineering
  • Artificial Intelligence

Cite this

Asano, T., Chen, W., Ito, H., Kaji, Y., Kakugawa, H., Miyano, E., Nakano, S. I., Sakai, M., Takenaga, Y., Takimoto, E., Tanaka, K., Toda, S., & Fujiwara, A. (2006). Special section on foundations of computer science. IEICE Transactions on Information and Systems, E89-D(2), 743. https://doi.org/10.1093/ietisy/e89-d.2.743